Conference Chairs

General Co-Chairs

Guido Maier, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Kohei Shiomoto, Tokyo City University, Japan

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Francesco Musumeci, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Jason Jue, University of Texas at Dallas, US
Yongli Zhao, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (BUPT), China
Giacomo Verticale, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Tutorial Chair

Prosper Chemouil, Cnam, France

Local Organizing Committee

Omran Ayoub, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Ligia Moreira Zorello, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Publication Chair

Andrea Sgabelluri, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna, Pisa, Italy

Women in Engineering Co-Chairs

Dajana Cassioli, IEEE Italy Section WIE-AG Chair
Ligia Moreira Zorello, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Publicity Co-Chairs

Massimo Tornatore, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Hui Yang, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (BUPT), China
Nazih Salhab, University Paris Est, France

Web Chair

Sebastian Troia, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Conference Treasurer Chair

Achille Pattavina, Politecnico di Milano, Italy